Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell von Jennifer Donnelly

Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell Jennifer Donnelly

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€8.99
5 auf Lager

Zusammenfassung

The spectacular finale of Disney's Waterfire Saga - for fans of Percy Jackson and The Girl of Ink & Stars.

Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell Zusammenfassung

Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4 Jennifer Donnelly

Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world in Disney's epic series finale for fans of Percy Jackson and The Girl of Ink & Stars.

The mermaids prepare for war. The powerful Volneros is invading all the mer realms and in a foolish attempt to stop him, founding father Orfeo plans to unleash an ancient and dangerous monster from its icy prison.

While Astrid faces her powerful ancestors to steal the black pearl talisman from Orfeo's stronghold, Ava must travel to the treacherous swamps of the Mississippi where the evil Okwa Naholo spirits kill with a single glance.

In an epic battle, the Black Fin resistance, lead by Serafina, must defeat both Voleneros and Orfeo and prevent the destruction of their world.

Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell Bewertungen

Percy Jackson with mermaids. * The Bookseller *
Magic, evil and adventure abound in this story. * notyetread.com *
Donnelly has masterfully created an aquatic wonderland, full of intrigue. * School Librarian *

Über Jennifer Donnelly

Jennifer Donnelly is a bestselling writer for adults and children. Her first young adult novel, A Gathering Light, won the Carnegie Medal in 2003, as well as receiving several awards in the US including the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. Her adult work includes The Tea Rose, The Winter Rose and The Wild Rose.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR008681401
9781444928044
144492804X
Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4 Jennifer Donnelly
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Hachette Children's Group
2017-06-01
432
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.