Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
One Eye Open By Paul Finch

One Eye Open by Paul Finch

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
£3.49
<30 in stock

Summary

A brand new thriller from a master craftsman. For fans of Peter James, Alex North and Cara Hunter.

One Eye Open Summary

One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! by Paul Finch

If the lies don't kill you, the truth will
An electrifying, high-octane thrill ride; the new must-read standalone from a Sunday Times bestseller. Dark, gritty and always at the edge of your seat, this unforgettable new outing from master storyteller, Paul Finch, will appeal to fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons.

**********************************


Readers are already loving ONE EYE OPEN:
"Finch does it again! Tightly plotted, well written and pacy as hell" - Netgalley Review
"Excellent thriller with great characters." - Netgalley Review
"Paul's writing yet again catapults you straight into the book..." - Netgalley Review

**********************************

YOU CAN RUN
A high-speed crash leaves a man and woman clinging to life.
Neither of them carries ID. Their car has fake number plates.
In their luggage: a huge amount of cash.
Who are they? What are they hiding?
And what were they running from?

YOU CAN HIDE
DS Lynda Hagen, once a brilliant detective, gave it all up to raise her family.
But something about this case reignites a spark in her...

BUT YOU'LL ALWAYS SLEEP WITH...
What begins as an investigation soon becomes an obsession.
And it will lead her to a secret so dangerous that soon there will be nowhere left to hide.

ONE EYE OPEN

One Eye Open Reviews

Finch is just as much a master of his beat as Lee Child or Michael Connelly. * Official Fame Magazine *

About Paul Finch

Paul Finch is an award-winning Sunday Times bestseller. He studied History at Goldsmiths before becoming a cop in the North-West of England and then followed a career in journalism, and screenwriting. He lives in Lancashire, UK, with his wife Cathy and their two four-legged companions, Buck and Buddy.

Additional information

GOR010761174
9781409184010
1409184013
One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! by Paul Finch
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2020-08-20
448
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - One Eye Open