Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Never Seen Again Paul Finch

Never Seen Again By Paul Finch

Never Seen Again by Paul Finch


£5.19
New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
<20 in stock

Summary

The brand new nail-biting thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of ONE EYE OPEN, perfect for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons.

Never Seen Again Summary

Never Seen Again: Pre-order the gripping new thriller from the bestselling master of suspense by Paul Finch

'Finch is a born storyteller' PETER JAMES
'Guaranteed to elevate your heart rate' DAVID JACKSON
PRE-ORDER THE GRIPPING AND EXPLOSIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE MILLION COPY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER.

A message no one was supposed to hear.

Jodie Martindale's disappearance remains a mystery, unsolved to this day.

A message that will change everything.

David Kelman covered the story. But he made a huge mistake, which cost someone their life.

A message from the missing.

Now, he has evidence he shouldn't have. It's a message from Jodie - who has been missing for six years - but sent just two weeks ago...

'A spine-chilling mystery from the master of suspense' M.J. ARLIDGE

'This might be Finch's best yet ... Grabs you by the throat and doesn't let go. If you only buy one crime novel this year, make sure it's Never Seen Again'
P.L. KANE

'Exceptional crime writing. Paul Finch continues to raise the bar.' M.W. CRAVEN


'A cracking crime thriller that builds to an action-packed finale. Guaranteed to elevate your heart rate!' DAVID JACKSON

READERS LOVE PAUL FINCH
5 stars 'So bloody good... Pace, twists and what a plot!!'
5 stars 'More twists & turns than a funfair ride. The author definitely knows his police stuff'
5 stars '[A] gripping, breath-holding up-all-nighter'
5 stars 'Fast paced and seems to get faster with every page'
5 stars 'Paul Finch is an absolute must have in your collection'

Never Seen Again Reviews

A spine-chilling mystery from the master of suspense * M.J. Arlidge *
Exceptional crime writing. Paul Finch continues to raise the bar. * M.W. CRAVEN *
This might be Finch's best yet ... Grabs you by the throat and doesn't let go. If you only buy one crime novel this year, make sure it's Never Seen Again * P.L. KANE *
A cracking crime thriller that builds to an action-packed finale. Guaranteed to elevate your heart rate! * DAVID JACKSON *

About Paul Finch

Paul Finch is an award-winning Sunday Times bestseller. He studied History at Goldsmiths before becoming a cop in the North-West of England and then followed a career in journalism, and screenwriting. He lives in Lancashire, UK, with his wife Cathy and their two four-legged companions, Buck and Buddy.

Additional information

GOR012158699
9781409184041
1409184048
Never Seen Again: Pre-order the gripping new thriller from the bestselling master of suspense by Paul Finch
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2022-03-17
480
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Never Seen Again