Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

An Enchantment of Ravens Margaret Rogerson

An Enchantment of Ravens By Margaret Rogerson

An Enchantment of Ravens by Margaret Rogerson


£4.30
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 2 left

An Enchantment of Ravens Summary

An Enchantment of Ravens: An instant New York Times bestseller by Margaret Rogerson

From the internationally bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns comes a breathtaking fantasy story of danger and forbidden love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series, and Holly Black!

Every enchantment has a price . . .


Isobel is an artistic prodigy with a dangerous set of clients: the immortal fair folk. Yet when she receives her first royal patron - Rook, a fairy prince - she makes a terrible mistake. She paints mortal sorrow in his eyes - a weakness that could cost him his life.

Furious, Rook escorts Isabel to his kingdom to stand trial for her crime, but their journey is full of danger. Forced to depend on each other for survival, will their alliance blossom into something more? After all, love violates the fair folks' ruthless laws . . . but are some matters worth the risk?

An instant New York Times bestseller!

'an ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor' - Publishers Weekly, starred review

About Margaret Rogerson

Margaret Rogerson is the author of the New York Times bestsellers An Enchantment of Ravens, Sorcery of Thorns, and Vespertine. She has a bachelor's degree in cultural anthropology from Miami University. When not reading or writing she enjoys sketching, gaming, making pudding, and watching more documentaries than is socially acceptable (according to some). She lives near Cincinnati, Ohio, beside a garden full of hummingbirds and roses. Visit her at MargaretRogerson.com.

Additional information

GOR012328379
9781398518100
1398518107
An Enchantment of Ravens: An instant New York Times bestseller by Margaret Rogerson
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2022-05-12
320
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - An Enchantment of Ravens