Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Score Kerry Kaya

The Score By Kerry Kaya

The Score by Kerry Kaya


£7.90
Condition - Very Good
Only 3 left

The Score Summary

The Score: A BRAND NEW gritty, gripping gangland thriller from Kerry Kaya for 2021 by Kerry Kaya

He did the crime...
Twenty years ago, Fletch avenged the gangland killing of his younger brother, Spencer and accepted his guilt. But his actions meant he had to leave his precious children, Austin and Kitty to fend for themselves. He thought they would be looked after...

Served his time...

Now a free man, Fletch returns to find his family in chaos, devastated by his prolonged incarceration. Kit is married to notorious gangster Rosco Taylor, while Austin seems hell bent on doing everything he can to create a turf war.

Fletch knows he has to do something to get his kids under control, but he also knows that the seeds of this disaster were planted long ago by his own reckless actions.

Now Fletch is back and it's time to settle the score.

Another gripping gangland read by Kerry Kaya. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

About Kerry Kaya

Kerry Kaya is the hugely popular author of Essex-based gritty gangland thrillers with strong family dynamics. She grew up on one of the largest council estates in the UK, where she sets her novels. She also works full-time in a busy maternity department for the NHS. She has signed a nine-book deal with Boldwood for both new and backlist titles.

Additional information

GOR012178090
9781801629225
1801629226
The Score: A BRAND NEW gritty, gripping gangland thriller from Kerry Kaya for 2021 by Kerry Kaya
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Boldwood Books Ltd
2021-10-28
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Score