Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Deceive Me Karen Cole

Deceive Me By Karen Cole

Deceive Me by Karen Cole


£3,50
New RRP £8,99
Condition - Very Good
9 in stock

Summary

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER?

Deceive Me Summary

Deceive Me: The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2020! by Karen Cole

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER?

'The ending was nothing short of brilliant!' Amazon reviewer

'An ending that left me gasping' Amazon reviewer

'An explosive ending' Amazon reviewer

'The end left me with my jaw on the floor' Amazon reviewer

**********

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her.

The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in grave danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But, as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to her daughter, a devastating secret is uncovered that threatens to destroy the family she has been trying so very hard to protect...

**********

An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Erin Kelly and Claire McGowan's What You Did.

About Karen Cole

Karen Cole grew up in the Cotswolds and got a degree in psychology at Newcastle University. She spent several years teaching English around the world before settling in Cyprus with her husband and two sons, where she works at a British army base as a primary school teacher. She recently completed the Curtis Brown writing course where she found her love of writing psychological thrillers. Deceive Me is her second novel.

Additional information

GOR011155279
9781529408652
1529408652
Deceive Me: The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2020! by Karen Cole
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Quercus Publishing
2020-10-01
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Deceive Me