Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Perfect Village J.M. Hewitt

The Perfect Village By J.M. Hewitt

The Perfect Village by J.M. Hewitt


£4.50
New RRP £9.99
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

The Perfect Village Summary

The Perfect Village: A chilling and addictive psychological thriller by J.M. Hewitt

It's the perfect place to hide the truth...

Vivacia Williams is strong, independent and lives in a beautiful community. She's trying to make the best of a bad situation since her husband walked out on her.

Then, she finds two lost children. They have no home, no parents, and suddenly Vivacia has the one thing she's been missing.

Vivacia will go to any length to keep the children but there are no secrets in the gated community of Wolf's Pit, and when a body is found, all of the residents are under scrutiny. With everyone pointing fingers, how far will Vivacia go to keep her secrets and realise her dream?

A tense and gripping psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Catherine Cooper and Caroline Mitchell.

Praise for The Perfect Village:

The Perfect Village is a dark, haunting novel that's beautifully written and stays with you long after you've finished it. Full of unexpected twists, it will keep you turning the pages late into the night. I loved it! Sheila Bugler

A spellbinding tale of love, loss and the dark, dark secrets that tug at your heart. The Perfect Village is a book that will move you one minute and shock you the next. I could not put it down Marion Todd

An excellent psychological thriller, carefully plotted and featuring a range of very believable characters. I loved this, and recommend it highly Reader review

I adored this book! A beautifully written, haunting novel about the secrets lurking beneath a gated community. Full of twists, this is a pacy, extremely satisfying read Reader review

This was a well written thriller which I devoured in a few hours. Could not put it down. It gripped me from the first page until the very last Reader review

Really enjoyed this read so many twists up until the very end! Reader review

About J.M. Hewitt

J.M. Hewitt is a crime and psychological thriller author. Her work has also been published in three short story anthologies. Her writing combines the complexity of human behaviour with often enchanting settings. In contrast to the sometimes dark content of her books, she lives a very nice life in a seaside town in Suffolk with her dog, Marley.

Additional information

GOR013698640
9781804365076
1804365076
The Perfect Village: A chilling and addictive psychological thriller by J.M. Hewitt
Used - Like New
Paperback
Canelo
2024-04-11
304
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Perfect Village