Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Luna Holly Webb

Luna By Holly Webb

Luna by Holly Webb


£6.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 2 left

Summary

When Hannah buys a wooden bear from a Christmas market, it's just the start of an amazing journey back in time.

Luna Summary

Luna by Holly Webb

Hannah knows there is something special about the wooden bear cub puppet from the moment she buys it at a Christmas market. So when the puppet gets broken, she cries herself to sleep.

Woken by a growling noise, she finds herself in a stable wearing strange old-fashioned clothes. Then she comes face to face with a real-life bear cub! The cub has been locked in ready to be put on show at the local market. Can Hannah return the bear to the wild and find a way back to her own time?

A heart-warming and magical time-slip adventure from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and THE SNOW FOAL, this is the perfect book to curl up with and enjoy this winter.

About Holly Webb

Holly Webb is one of Britain's best-loved children's writers. She has written over a hundred books for children and her work has been translated into over thirty languages. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire, with her husband, three children and several cats. Visit www.holly-webb.com or @HollyKateWebb.

Additional information

GOR012936159
9781788954525
1788954521
Luna by Holly Webb
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little Tiger Press Group
2022-11-10
192
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Luna