Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Curious Kitten Holly Webb

The Curious Kitten By Holly Webb

The Curious Kitten by Holly Webb


£3.49
New RRP £5.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 4 left

Summary

Amber's kitten is very curious about the builders doing work on their house. Then she gets trapped in one of the builders' vans and finds herself on the other side of town. Will the kitten ever get home to Amber?

The Curious Kitten Summary

The Curious Kitten by Holly Webb

Amber's parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders' vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber?
A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc.

About Holly Webb

Holly Webb is one of Britain's best-loved children's writers. She has written over a hundred books for children and her work has been translated into over thirty languages. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire, with her husband, three children and several cats. Visit www.holly-webb.com or @HollyKateWebb. Sophy Williams is an award-winning illustrator who has worked with many prestigious authors, including Philip Pullman, Geraldine McCaughrean and Adele Geras. Sophy lives in Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire. Visit sophywilliamsillustrator.com

Additional information

GOR007831372
9781847156617
1847156614
The Curious Kitten by Holly Webb
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little Tiger Press Group
20160811
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Curious Kitten