Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Always Smiling Georgia Toffolo

Always Smiling By Georgia Toffolo

Always Smiling by Georgia Toffolo


£3.50
New RRP £16.99
Condition - Very Good
5 in stock

Summary

Half memoir, half inspirational, positive guide to life, ALWAYS SMILING is the first book from the nation's favourite reality TV star Toff.

Always Smiling Summary

Always Smiling: The World According to Toff by Georgia Toffolo

For fans of Made in Chelsea, I'm a Celeb and Celebs Go Dating, ALWAYS SMILING is the first book from the nation's favourite reality TV star Toff!

Everyone loves Toff and she has come a long way since bursting onto our screens on E4's Made in Chelsea in 2014. As the runaway winner of I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here 2017, Toff surprised us all, not least herself, with her positive, happy-go-lucky attitude and kindness to others, no matter what challenge came her way in the jungle.

In ALWAYS SMILING, Toff is here to share her experiences, some funny, some sad, some that make her cringe with embarrassment. So whether it is friendships, family dramas, heartbreak and relationships, or how she coped with living her life in front of millions of viewers of Made in Chelsea, Toff reveals how she has learnt to keep a smile on her face, whatever life throws at her.

Told with her trademark honesty, humour and endless sense of fun, ALWAYS SMILING is a must-have for any fan.

About Georgia Toffolo

Georgia Toffolo, 23, from Torquay, has been on Made in Chelsea since series 7 and was named Queen of the Jungle for I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here! She now lives in Chelsea.

Additional information

GOR009313827
9781787475045
1787475042
Always Smiling: The World According to Toff by Georgia Toffolo
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Quercus Publishing
2018-08-23
304
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Always Smiling