Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book George R.R. Martin

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book By George R.R. Martin

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book by George R.R. Martin


£4.80
New RRP £9.99
Condition - Very Good
<20 in stock

Summary

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book Summary

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book by George R.R. Martin

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!

ALL MEN MUST DRAW

In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book Reviews

Praise for A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE:

'In the grand epic fantasy tradition, Martin is by far the best ... tense, surging, insomnia-inflicting' Time Magazine

'An absorbing, exciting read ... Martin's style is so vivid that you will be hooked within a few pages' The Times

'The sheer mind-boggling scope of this epic has sent other fantasy writers away shaking their heads ... Its ambition: to construct the Twelve Caesars of fantasy fiction, with characters so venomous they could eat the Borgias'
Guardian

'Colossal, staggering ... Martin captures all the intoxicating complexity of the Wars of the Roses or Imperial Rome in his imaginary world ... The writing is always powerful ...' SFX

About George R.R. Martin

George R.R. Martin is the author of fourteen novels, including five volumes of A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, several collections of short stories and numerous screen plays for television dramas and feature films. He lives in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Additional information

GOR007194367
9780008157906
0008157901
The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book by George R.R. Martin
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
20151027
96
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book