Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Agent in Berlin Alex Gerlis

Agent in Berlin By Alex Gerlis

Agent in Berlin by Alex Gerlis


£3.50
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
<30 in stock

Agent in Berlin Summary

Agent in Berlin by Alex Gerlis

To live among wolves, first you must become one... An unmissable new spy thriller from best-selling master of the genre, Alex Gerlis.

War is coming to Europe.

British spymaster Barnaby Allen begins recruiting a network of agents in Germany. With diplomatic relations quickly unravelling, this pack of spies soon comes into their own: the horse-loving German at home in Berlin's underground; the young American sports journalist; the mysterious Luftwaffe officer; the Japanese diplomat and the most unlikely one of all... the SS officer's wife.

Despite constant danger and the ever-present threats of discovery and betrayal, Allen's network unearths top-secret plans for a new German fighter plane - and a truly devastating intelligence prize... an audacious Japanese plan to attack the United States. But can they prove it?

The race is on.

An unputdownable and atmospheric Second World War espionage thriller, Agent in Berlin will grip you to the very end. Perfect for readers of David Young, Robert Harris and Rory Clements.

About Alex Gerlis

Alex Gerlis is the author of the acclaimed Spies series of four Second World War espionage thrillers which are noted for their detailed research and intricate plots. The television/film rights for The Best of Our Spies have been bought by a major production company. He lives in west London with his wife and family and three black cats.

Additional information

GOR011862543
9781800325579
1800325576
Agent in Berlin by Alex Gerlis
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2021-11-04
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Agent in Berlin