Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

House of Earth and Blood Sarah J. Maas

House of Earth and Blood By Sarah J. Maas

House of Earth and Blood by Sarah J. Maas


$33,29
Condition - New
40+ in stock

House of Earth and Blood Summary

House of Earth and Blood: The epic new fantasy series from multi-million and #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas by Sarah J. Maas

'Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James' TELEGRAPH BOUND BY BLOOD. TEMPTED BY DESIRE. UNLEASHED BY DESTINY. Bryce Quinlan loves her life. Every night is a party, and Bryce is going to savour all the pleasures Lunathion - also known as Crescent City - has to offer. But when a brutal murder shakes the very foundations of the city, Bryce's world comes crashing down. Two years later, Bryce still haunts the city's most notorious nightclubs - but seeking only oblivion now. Then the murderer attacks again. And when an infamous Fallen angel, Hunt Athalar, is assigned to watch her every footstep, Bryce knows she can't forget any longer. As Bryce and Hunt fight to unravel the mystery and their own dark pasts, the threads they tug ripple through the underbelly of the city, across warring continents and down to the deepest levels of Hel, where things that have been sleeping for millennia are beginning to stir ... Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a blockbuster modern fantasy set in a divided world where one woman must uncover the truth to seek her revenge. With unforgettable characters and page-turning suspense, this richly inventive new fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas delves into the heartache of loss, the price of freedom - and the power of love.

House of Earth and Blood Reviews

Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James * Telegraph *
Spiced with slick plotting and atmospheric world-building ... a page-turning delight * Guardian *
Sarah J. Maas does not disappoint in her first blockbuster for grown-ups ... To be devoured with relish * Daily Mail *
A sweeping epic packed full of romance and adventure, House of Earth and Blood is a bold, brilliant opening chapter in what promises to be a spectacular new series from Maas * Waterstones best books pick 2020 *
A master class in world-building adventure. Don't miss it. * #1 NYT bestselling author Charlaine Harris *
House of Earth and Blood is a gamechanger! A must read. Sarah J. Maas has set the new standard with this book * #1 NYT bestselling author J. R. Ward *
Tender, funny, frustrating, hot, and satisfying * NYT bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton *
As sexy as it is brutal ... compelling, compulsive, thought-provoking and unforgettable, this is a novel to relish * WomanandHome.com *

About Sarah J. Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Crescent City, Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass series. Her books have sold millions of copies and are published in thirty-eight languages. She lives in California with her family. www.sarahjmaas.com facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Additional information

NGR9781526663559
9781526663559
1526663554
House of Earth and Blood: The epic new fantasy series from multi-million and #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas by Sarah J. Maas
New
Paperback
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
2023-04-27
912
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - House of Earth and Blood