Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Two Twisted Crowns Rachel Gillig

Two Twisted Crowns By Rachel Gillig

Two Twisted Crowns by Rachel Gillig


$34.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 3 left

Summary

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and Alexis Henderson's The Year of the Witching.

Two Twisted Crowns Summary

Two Twisted Crowns: the instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller by Rachel Gillig

'Enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.

If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.

And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

Praise for One Dark Window:

'An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth - Gillig's prose will pull you in and won't let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more' Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic

'A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace' Davinia Evans, author of Notorious Sorcerer

'An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose' Lyndall Clipstone, author of Lakesedge

'Steeped in brooding romance, twisted magic and nail-biting intrigue, One Dark Window snares readers in its deliciously dark spell and leaves them desperate for more. I couldn't put it down' Kat Delacorte, author of With Fire in their Blood

'The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights' Publishers Weekly

Two Twisted Crowns Reviews

An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose. Rachel Gillig has created a story which left me entranced -- Lyndall Clipstone, author of LAKESEDGE
A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace -- Davinia Evans, author of NOTORIOUS SORCERER
The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights -- Publishers Weekly
Steeped in brooding romance, twisted magic and nail-biting intrigue, One Dark Window snares readers in its deliciously dark spell and leaves them desperate for more. I couldn't put it down -- Kat Delacorte, author of WITH FIRE IN THEIR BLOOD

About Rachel Gillig

Rachel Gillig was born and raised on the California coast. She is a writer and a teacher, with a B.A. in Literary Theory and Criticism from UC Davis. If she is not ensconced in blankets dreaming up her next novel, Rachel is in her garden or walking with her husband, son, and their poodle, Wally.

Additional information

GOR013403489
9780356519500
0356519503
Two Twisted Crowns: the instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller by Rachel Gillig
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2023-10-19
464
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Two Twisted Crowns