Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

After Hours Book 1 Pam Wedgwood

After Hours Book 1 By Pam Wedgwood

After Hours Book 1 by Pam Wedgwood

14,49 $
Condition - Very Good
6 in stock

After Hours Book 1 Summary

After Hours Book 1 by Pam Wedgwood

After Hours Book 1 is the first in a series of five books by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 3-5 pianist. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood - from sentimental ballads to cosy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes - providing the perfect antidote to stress.

So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies.

Table of Contents

Call It A Day; Survivor; Greenlands; In The Gardens Of Giverney; The Gypsy King; My Valentine; Remember When; Icicles; Cafe De Paris; The Window Seat; Pastimes; Nympheas; No Worries; Come Dance With Me; Clouds

Additional information

After Hours Book 1 by Pam Wedgwood
Used - Very Good
Faber Music Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - After Hours Book 1