Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Second Chance Summer Morgan Matson

Second Chance Summer By Morgan Matson

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson


$15.99
Condition - Very Good
6 in stock

Summary

Summery contemporary YA from the bestselling author of Amy and Roger's Epic Detourand Since You've Been Gone.

Second Chance Summer Summary

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson

A gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Since You've Been Gone. For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Taylor Edwards' family aren't close but when they receive some life-changing news they decide to get to know each other again, spending one last summer together at their old lake house.

But Taylor is faced with the past she ran away from. Her former summer best friend is still living across the lake and still as mad with Taylor as she was five years ago, and her first boyfriend has moved in next door . . . but he's much cuter at seventeen than he was at twelve. Can one summer be enough time to get a second chance - with family, friends, and love?

About Morgan Matson

Morgan Matson formerly worked as a teen book editor. Morgan is a lover of roadtrips, having crossed the USA three times ... so far, and a huge music fan, both passions that fed into her first YA novel Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. When not writing, she drinks far too much coffee, watches old movies, and plans out her next journey. She lives in California.

Additional information

GOR006678480
9781471125324
1471125327
Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2015-05-07
480
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Second Chance Summer