Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

These Days of Ours Juliet Ashton

These Days of Ours By Juliet Ashton

These Days of Ours by Juliet Ashton


$30,99
Condition - Very Good
Only 2 left

Summary

A warm, witty novel about love, friendship and life, perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman and Jane Green.

These Days of Ours Summary

These Days of Ours by Juliet Ashton

A beautiful novel about what happens when the person you love cannot be yours, from the internationally bestselling author of The Valentine's Card and The Woman at Number 24 ... Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls.

Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have grown up together and shared all the most important milestones in their lives: childhood birthday parties, eighteenth birthdays, and now a wedding day as they each marry their childhood sweethearts, Charlie and Julian.

Kate has always loved Charlie - they were meant to be. Then she discovers that life never turns out quite how you expect it to. And love doesn't always follow the journey it should. But best friends are forever, and true love will find a way, won't it...?

Praise for Juliet Ashton

`Gloriously and irresistibly romantic, I devoured These Days of Ours in a single sitting. There's not just one compelling love story here but two; the twenty-year love story of Kate and Charlie, and also the lifelong friendship between Kate and her cousin Becca. It's like One Day with all the additional trials and tribulations of female friendship' HANNAH BECKERMAN

`Juliet Ashton dramatises the landmarks of a young woman's life with an irresistible lightness of touch. Warm, witty and surprising' LOUISE CANDLISH

`A delicious story of love and loss that had me utterly entranced. It made me laugh and it made me weep, but most of all it made me relish the warmth of the human heart' KATE FURNIVALL

'Funny, original and wise' KATIE FFORDE

'Cecelia Ahern fans will love this poignant yet witty romance' SUNDAY MIRROR

'You'll laugh and cry your way through this original and touching love story' CLOSER

These Days of Ours Reviews

`Gloriously and irresistibly romantic, I devoured These Days of Ours in a single sitting. There's not just one compelling love story here but two; the twenty-year love story of Kate and Charlie, and also the lifelong friendship between Kate and her cousin Becca. It's like One Day with all the additional trials and tribulations of female friendship' -- Hannah Beckerman
`Juliet Ashton dramatises the landmarks of a young woman's life with an irresistible lightness of touch. Warm, witty and surprising' -- Louise Candlish
`A delicious story of love and loss that had me utterly entranced. It made me laugh and it made me weep, but most of all it made me relish the warmth of the human heart' -- Kate Furnivall
'Heart-felt, heart-breaking but ultimately heart-warming. Juliet Ashton has written the romance of the year' -- Chrissie Manby
'This story is beautiful, funny and unashamedly full of love' * Heat *
`A terrific tale of loving someone that can't be yours' * New Magazine *

About Juliet Ashton

Juliet Ashton was born in Fulham and still lives in London. She writes under a variety of names, including her real name, Bernadette Strachan, and as Claire Sandy. She is married and has one daughter. Find out more at www.berniestrachan.com

Additional information

GOR007383666
9781471155055
1471155056
These Days of Ours by Juliet Ashton
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2016-04-07
416
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - These Days of Ours