Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

The Relativity of Wrong Isaac Asimov

The Relativity of Wrong By Isaac Asimov

The Relativity of Wrong by Isaac Asimov

Condition - Very Good
Only 3 left


Isaac Asimov, the author of over 365 books of fiction and non-fiction, provides a guide to the complexities of scientific phenomena for the lay reader in his twenty-eighth collection of scientific essays. This volume focuses specifically on astronomy and the solar system.

The Relativity of Wrong Summary

The Relativity of Wrong by Isaac Asimov

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Table of Contents

Part 1 Isotopes and elements: the second lightest; labels on the molecules; the consequences of pie; the enemy within; the light-bringer; beginning with bone. Part 2 The solar system: the moon and we; the unmentionable planet; the incredible shrinking planet; the minor objects. Part 3 Beyond the solar system: new stars; brightening stars; super-exploding stars; the dead-end middle; opposite; sail on. Part 4 Something extra: the relativity of wrong.

Additional information

The Relativity of Wrong by Isaac Asimov
Used - Very Good
Oxford University Press
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Relativity of Wrong