Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

False Friends Grace Thompson

False Friends By Grace Thompson

False Friends by Grace Thompson


$13.69
Condition - Very Good
10 in stock

False Friends Summary

False Friends by Grace Thompson

Lowri Vaughan is in need of refuge - where better to find it than Badgers Brook?

Rumours abound that her father is a fraudster, maybe even a murderer, but while he is indeed locked up, Lowri and her mother know he's an innocent man. Some gossip-seeking townsfolk work on currying Lowri's favour, hoping she will drop her guard. Sorting those who can't be trusted from those that can is tough work for Lowri, but that's perhaps the least of her worries - she must secure her father's release, and fast...

The moving, final book in Grace Thompson's much-loved Badgers Brook saga series, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.

About Grace Thompson

Born and raised in South Wales, Grace Thompson is the author of numerous series, including the Valley series, the Pendragon Island series, and the Badger's Brook series. She published her 42nd novel shortly after celebrating her 80th birthday, and continues to live in Swansea.

Additional information

GOR011717091
9781788633857
1788633857
False Friends by Grace Thompson
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2021-03-25
304
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - False Friends