Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage By Enid Blyton

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage by Enid Blyton

Condition - New
$20.49
Only 2 left

Summary

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton. Whenever there's a mystery, the Find-Outers are on the case!

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage Summary

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage: Book 1 by Enid Blyton

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does!

First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated.

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Additional information

NGR9781444960075
9781444960075
1444960075
The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage: Book 1 by Enid Blyton
New
Paperback
Hachette Children's Group
2021-03-11
224
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage