Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Only His By Elizabeth Lowell

Only His by Elizabeth Lowell

Condition - Very Good
$20.99
Only 1 left

Only His Summary

Only His by Elizabeth Lowell

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Only His Reviews

"Mayhew is a gifted storyteller in the tradition of Pilcher and Binchy, and her latest is a charismatic combination of wartime drama, historical saga, and contemporary romance." Booklist on I'll Be Seeing You "There's everything here a romance devotee could want: adventure, passion, love, humor and, of course, a happy ending" Booklist on Quadrille"

About Elizabeth Lowell

Margaret Mayhew was born in London and her earliest childhood memories were of the Blitz. She began writing in her mid-thirties and had her first book published in 1976. She is married to American aviation author, Philip Kaplan, and lives on the borders of Wales.

Additional information

GOR002042501
9780727863928
0727863924
Only His by Elizabeth Lowell
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Canongate Books Ltd
2006-07-03
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Only His