Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers Brandon Mull

Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers By Brandon Mull

Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers by Brandon Mull


$15.49
Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left

Summary

High-concept, fast paced middle grade fantasy from #1 NYT bestselling author Brandon Mull - perfect for fans of Percy Jackson!

Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers Summary

Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers by Brandon Mull

Cole is unprepared for the dangers in front of him...

Now he's trapped somewhere between eaity andimagination in a bizarre world called The Outskirts. A place where jumping swords, castles and powerful enemies are an everyday occurrence.

Cole must mend the magic tha has taken a sinister turn and find his friends who are lot and scattered over the Five Kingdoms.

And if he fails Cole and everyone he needs to save will be stuck there forever.

About Brandon Mull

Brandon Mull is the author of the New York Times, USA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling Beyonders and Fablehaven series. He resides in Utah, in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his wife and four children.

Additional information

GOR007486338
9781471122194
1471122190
Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers by Brandon Mull
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2015-05-07
496
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Five Kingdoms: Crystal Keepers