Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

DEAN Pizza for Pirates Adam Guillain

DEAN Pizza for Pirates By Adam Guillain

DEAN Pizza for Pirates by Adam Guillain


$14.49
Condition - Very Good
Only 4 left

Summary

George, a young explorer, longs to meet a real pirate crew. So he sets sail with a cheesy treat to sustain him on his voyage. Join George on his travels as he finds scurrilous sea dogs and marine monsters - not to mention a feathered friend!

DEAN Pizza for Pirates Summary

DEAN Pizza for Pirates by Adam Guillain

George, a young explorer, longs to meet a real pirate crew. So he sets sail with a cheesy treat to sustain him on his voyage. Join George on his travels as he finds scurrilous sea dogs and marine monsters - not to mention a feathered friend!

Pizza for Pirates is a funny rhyming romp, the perfect read-aloud adventure book for boys and girls aged 3 and up! Ideal for fans of Pirates Love Underpants and The Pirates Next Door. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and Highly Commended at the Sheffield Children's Book Award.

About Adam Guillain

Charlotte Guillain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books.

Additional information

GOR010498669
9780603577550
0603577555
DEAN Pizza for Pirates by Adam Guillain
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
20190711
32
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - DEAN Pizza for Pirates