Cart
Free US shipping over $10
Proud to be B-Corp

The Maze Runner James Dashner

The Maze Runner By James Dashner

The Maze Runner by James Dashner


$130.99
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Summary

When Thomas arrives in the Glade, a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre maze, all he remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why they're there, or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything to find out.

The Maze Runner Summary

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out ... Book 1 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Maze Runner? Make sure to check out the sequel The Scorch Trials!

Additional information

GOR006906403
9781909489400
1909489409
The Maze Runner by James Dashner
Used - Like New
Paperback
Chicken House Ltd
2014-06-05
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Maze Runner