Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set By Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set by Shelby Mahurin


£12.00
New RRP £15.98
Condition - Very Good
Only 3 left

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set Summary

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin

Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard.

The first two books in Shelby Mahurin's bestselling fantasy trilogy are now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set-a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series.

This box set of Serpent & Dove and Blood & Honey paperbacks is a binge-friendly way to enjoy the first two books of Shelby Mahurin's stunning debut fantasy series of forbidden love. Makes a great gift!

Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy, coming July 2021!

Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set Reviews

Praise for Serpent & Dove: Drips with intrigue and shadow. - Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully-realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book. - Sarah J Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Will cast a spell on romance fans. - Kirkus Reviews Mahurin has taken the witch and witch hunter trope and made it new again. The world-building will draw in readers and Lou's strong but wistful nature will keep them turning pages. - School Library Journal Praise for Blood & Honey: In Lou's world she not only finds her voice, but makes men take notice and change their views of women. With so many twists and turns, this book is a must for fans of the first. - School Library Journal Seductive, steamy, and satisfying. Mahurin has delivered a fearless and captivating sequel that has me hooked. This is officially one of my favorite series ever. - Adalyn Grace, New York Times bestselling author of All the Stars and Teeth Decadent and dangerous, Blood & Honey was exactly the book I needed at precisely the right time. The rich cast of characters captivated me, and I can't wait to see what's in store next for this merry band of miscreants. - Renee Ahdieh, New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath & the Dawn series Blood & Honey grabbed me by the throat. Shining with irreverent humor and brutal heartache, every magical word is rendered beautifully throughout the many twists and harrowing turns. Mahurin delivers a triumphant return to Belterra. - Isabel Ibanez, author of Woven In Moonlight A breathless, breathtaking continuation of the magical world Mahurin has created pits the strength of love against the need to protect those one loves...at any cost. Would you lose your soul to save someone else's? Blood & Honey doesn't just address this question; it slams the reader into the story - and that existential question - in a brilliant, unending roller-coaster ride. - Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light

About Shelby Mahurin

Shelby Mahurin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Serpent & Dove trilogy. She grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn't fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day-with words now instead of cows. When not writing, Shelby watches The Office and reads voraciously. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband and semiferal children. Visit her online at www.shelbymahurin.com.

Additional information

GOR011752735
9780063158849
0063158841
Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
20210902
1104
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set