Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Second Chance on Cypress Lane By Reese Ryan

Second Chance on Cypress Lane by Reese Ryan

Condition - New
£8,29
Only 2 left

Summary

Forever is thrilled to introduce the first book in a new small-town contemporary romance series by Reese Ryan, perfect for fans of Annie Rains and Brenda Jackson!

Second Chance on Cypress Lane Summary

Second Chance on Cypress Lane: Includes a bonus novella by Reese Ryan

In this heartwarming second-chance romance, a woman returns home and discovers that, when it comes to finding love, there's no place like home.

Since leaving her North Carolina town and the boy who broke her heart, Dakota Jones has focused on making it big as a journalist. But when a mistake in her personal life gets splashed across the tabloids and causes her to lose her job, she has no choice but to return home until she can figure out what to do next.

Dexter Roberts never forgot Dakota, and he's always regretted the way things ended between them. Now that she's back on Holly Grove Island, he knows this is his chance to make it right. But the more time he spends with Dakota, the more he realizes that his old feelings for her never went away, and getting her to forgive him won't be enough. He has to convince her to stay.

About Reese Ryan

Reese Ryan is an award-winning author of romantic fiction with captivating family drama, surprising secrets, all the feels, and a posse of complex, flawed characters. A panelist at the 2017 Los Angeles Times Festival of Books and recipient of the 2018 Donna Hill Breakout Author Award, Reese is an advocate for the romance genre and diversity in fiction.

A Midwesterner with deep Southern roots, Reese currently resides in semi-small-town North Carolina where she's an avid reader, a music junkie, and a self-declared connoisseur of cheesy grits.

Additional information

NPB9781538734452
9781538734452
1538734451
Second Chance on Cypress Lane: Includes a bonus novella by Reese Ryan
New
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
2021-01-28
432
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - Second Chance on Cypress Lane