• Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The R.L.Stine Collection By R. L. Stine

The R.L.Stine Collection by R. L. Stine

Condition - Very Good
10 in stock


A collection of three stories from the "Point Horror" series. From the minute that Jenny accepts the baby-sitting job, she knows she has made a terrible mistake. Just as she thinks she has escaped the madman, something leads her to believe he has returned, she then recieves a chilling call.

The R.L.Stine Collection Summary

The R.L.Stine Collection: "Babysitter", "Babysitter No.2", "Babysitter No.3" by R. L. Stine

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Additional information

The R.L.Stine Collection: "Babysitter", "Babysitter No.2", "Babysitter No.3" by R. L. Stine
Used - Very Good
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The R.L.Stine Collection