Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Templar Inheritance Mario Reading

The Templar Inheritance By Mario Reading

The Templar Inheritance by Mario Reading


£5.49
New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
7 in stock
SeriesJohn Hart

Summary

The second instalment in the utterly suspenseful John Hart series. An unmissable, high-octane conspiracy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Sam Bourne.

The Templar Inheritance Summary

The Templar Inheritance by Mario Reading

A Templar secret, hidden for centuries...

1198. On the eve of his execution, disgraced Templar knight Johannes von Hartelius writes a last confession. The parchment conceals the location of the Copper Scroll, said to hold the secret of Solomon's treasure.

In present-day Iraq, John Hart discovers the message hidden in his ancestor's testament. Accompanied only by his beautiful Kurdish translator, Hart sets out to find the Copper Scroll.

John Hart must travel in his forefather's footsteps to Iran and the hollow mountain known as Solomon's Prison...but will he share the Templar's fate?

The Templar Inheritance Reviews

You will be immersed in a head-spinning thriller from page one - just sit back and enjoy the ride. * The Sun on The Templar Prophecy *

About Mario Reading

Mario Reading is a multi-talented writer of both fiction and non-fiction. His varied life has included selling rare books, teaching riding in Africa, studying dressage in Vienna, running a polo stable in Gloucestershire and maintaining a coffee plantation in Mexico. An acknowledged expert on the prophecies of Nostradamus, Reading is the author of eight non-fiction titles and five novels published in the UK and around the world.

Additional information

GOR006585080
9781782395331
1782395334
The Templar Inheritance by Mario Reading
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Atlantic Books
2015-04-02
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Templar Inheritance