Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Stone Cross Marc Cameron

Stone Cross By Marc Cameron

Stone Cross by Marc Cameron


£3.79
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
7 in stock

Stone Cross Summary

Stone Cross by Marc Cameron

Readers looking for pulse-pounding action and a nail-biting adventure need not look any further than this new thriller from the author of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series...

Winter comes early to the rural native community of Stone Cross, Alaska - and so does hunting season. But Arliss Cutter has come here for a very different game. A federal judge is receiving death threats and refuses protection. Cutter and his deputy Lola Teariki have been assigned to shadow him on his trip to this icy outland.

They quickly discover that no one is ever really safe in a place like this. And no one is above suspicion.

When Cutter and Lola arrive, the village is already gripped with fear. A young couple has disappeared and their handyman found dead. To make matters worse, a dense fog has descended on the region, isolating the town from civilization. With the judge's life still at risk, and two people still missing, Cutter and Lola have their work cut out for them.

Because in Alaska, nothing runs colder than blood.

A chilling and gripping thriller from master of the genre Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney.

Praise for Marc Cameron

'A double-barreled blast of action' C. J. Box

'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

About Marc Cameron

A native of Texas, Marc Cameron has spent over twenty-nine years in law enforcement. His assignments have taken him from rural Alaska to Manhattan, from Canada to Mexico and points in between. A second degree black belt in jujitsu, he often teaches defensive tactics to other law enforcement agencies and civilian groups. Cameron presently lives in Alaska with his wife and his BMW motorcycle.

Additional information

GOR012173933
9781800328396
1800328397
Stone Cross by Marc Cameron
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2022-02-14
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Stone Cross