Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Bone Rattle Marc Cameron

Bone Rattle By Marc Cameron

Bone Rattle by Marc Cameron


£4.79
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Bone Rattle Summary

Bone Rattle by Marc Cameron

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor.

In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear...

In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns.

In Anchorage, a female torso - minus head, hands, and feet - is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first.

At Alaska's Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial.

When a prosecuting attorney is murdered - and a reporter viciously attacked - Cutter realizes they're dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land - and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets.

The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron's exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Marc Cameron

'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box

'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

About Marc Cameron

A native of Texas, Marc Cameron has spent over twenty-nine years in law enforcement. His assignments have taken him from rural Alaska to Manhattan, from Canada to Mexico and points in between. A second degree black belt in jujitsu, he often teaches defensive tactics to other law enforcement agencies and civilian groups. Cameron presently lives in Alaska with his wife.

Additional information

GOR012427373
9781800328402
1800328400
Bone Rattle by Marc Cameron
Used - Like New
Paperback
Canelo
2022-02-14
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Bone Rattle