Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

This Man Confessed Jodi Ellen Malpas

This Man Confessed By Jodi Ellen Malpas

This Man Confessed by Jodi Ellen Malpas


£4.79
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
40+ in stock

Summary

The pulse-pounding conclusion to the Top Ten bestselling THIS MAN trilogy...perfect for fans of Crossfire and Fifty Shades of Grey

This Man Confessed Summary

This Man Confessed by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Addictive, dangerous, your guiltiest pleasure yet: the thrilling climax to the hit trilogy.

The very place where their passionate love affair began, The Manor, fills with guests on what should be the happiest day of Ava and Jesse's lives. She has accepted that she'll never tame the fierceness in Jesse, and she doesn't want to. Their love is profound, their connection powerful, but just when she thinks that she's finally got beneath his guarded exterior, more questions arise which lead Ava to believe that Jesse Ward may not be the man she thinks he is. He knows too well how to take her to a place beyond ecstasy...but will he also drive her to the brink of despair? It's time for this man to confess.

Includes a bonus scene from Jesse's perspective.

About Jodi Ellen Malpas

Jodi Ellen Malpas was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. Her novels have hit bestseller lists for the New York Times, USA Today, Sundays Times, and various other international publications, and can be read in more than twenty-four languages around the world. Find out more at JodiEllenMalpas.co.uk or followe her on Twitter @JodiEllenMalpas

Additional information

GOR005289727
9781409151524
1409151522
This Man Confessed by Jodi Ellen Malpas
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2013-11-01
528
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - This Man Confessed