Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Summer I Turned Pretty Jenny Han

The Summer I Turned Pretty By Jenny Han

The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han


£7.79
New RRP £8.99
Condition - New
Only 3 left
SeriesSummer

Summary

Every year Isabel spends summer at her family friends' house. There's the swimming pool at night, the private stretch of sandy beach ...and the two boys. Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever - and friendly, relaxed Jeremiah, the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different.

The Summer I Turned Pretty Summary

The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

The Summer I Turned Pretty Reviews

This book has what every girl wants in a summer * Sarah Dessen *

About Jenny Han

Jenny Han is the New York Times Bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. A former children's bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master's degree in creative writing for children at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn. Find out more at www.dearjennyhan.com

Additional information

NGR9780141330532
9780141330532
0141330538
The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han
New
Paperback
Penguin Random House Children's UK
2010-06-03
288
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - The Summer I Turned Pretty