Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

A Dead Man Walking J.D. Kirk

A Dead Man Walking By J.D. Kirk

A Dead Man Walking by J.D. Kirk


£9.49
Condition - New
40+ in stock

A Dead Man Walking Summary

A Dead Man Walking by J.D. Kirk

A remote Highland castle. A dark and stormy night. A murder most haunting.

It's Halloween, and when an elderly billionaire is discovered dead in the locked study of his stately Highland home, DCI Jack Logan and his team must race the worsening weather to get to the scene of the crime.

There, among the victim's extended family and staff, Jack finds no shortage of suspects. Everyone, it seems, had reason to want the old man dead, and they all have something to hide.

Cut off from back-up by the worst storm in decades, and with the cast and crew of a TV ghost hunting show seriously cramping his style, Jack's only chance of solving his latest case is by going back to basics.

But the castle's residents won't give him a minute to think.

Not even the dead ones...

A Dead Man Walking is the 18th book in the number-one-bestselling DCI Jack Logan series from author, JD Kirk, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride, and Agatha Christie.

Additional information

NGR9781912767762
9781912767762
1912767767
A Dead Man Walking by J.D. Kirk
New
Paperback
Zertex Media Ltd
2023-10-03
380
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - A Dead Man Walking