Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

A Puppy's First Christmas Holly Webb

A Puppy's First Christmas By Holly Webb

A Puppy's First Christmas by Holly Webb


£5.49
Condition - Very Good
Only 2 left

Summary

Aria is excited to celebrate her puppy's first Christmas, but when her family come to stay Jackson becomes over-excited and causes problems. With her parents refusing to take her side, will Aria and Jackson get their perfect Christmas after all?

A Puppy's First Christmas Summary

A Puppy's First Christmas by Holly Webb

Aria is excited to celebrate her puppy's first Christmas - they'll make snowmen and eat lots of food, and she's even bought him a special present with her pocket money! But when Aria's family come to stay, Jackson becomes over-excited and scares Aria's younger cousin.
On Christmas morning things only seem to get worse. Jackson is shut out of the living room while gifts are being opened, Aria can't find his present and then the puppy eats Grandma's fluffy winter boots! With her parents refusing to take her side, will Aria and Jackson get their perfect Christmas after all?
Celebrate the wintry wonder of the 50th story in best-selling author Holly Webb's Animal Stories series. Perfect for fans of ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO, MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS and Michael Morpurgo!

About Holly Webb

Holly Webb is one of Britain's best-loved children's writers. She has written over a hundred books for children and her work has been translated into over thirty languages. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire, with her husband, three children and several cats. Visit www.holly-webb.com or @HollyKateWebb. Sophy Williams is an award-winning illustrator who has worked with many prestigious authors, including Philip Pullman, Geraldine McCaughrean and Adele Geras. Sophy lives in Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire. Visit sophywilliamsillustrator.com

Additional information

GOR011635779
9781788953429
1788953428
A Puppy's First Christmas by Holly Webb
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little Tiger Press Group
20211014
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - A Puppy's First Christmas