Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Good Girl, Bad Blood - The Sunday Times Bestseller Holly Jackson

Good Girl, Bad Blood By Holly Jackson

Good Girl, Bad Blood - The Sunday Times Bestseller by Holly Jackson


£8.79
Condition - New
40+ in stock

Good Girl, Bad Blood - The Sunday Times Bestseller Summary

Good Girl, Bad Blood - The Sunday Times Bestseller by Holly Jackson

The highly-anticipated and brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER "Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch." - Guardian Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her. But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won't do anything about it. And if they won't look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town's dark secrets along the way... and this time EVERYONE is listening. But will she find him before it's too late? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale Praise for A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: 'A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller' - Guardian 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions 'There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing, as well as some fine characterization' - Peter James, award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series 'Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever' - Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets 'That ending! Pure genius' - Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said 'This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn't guess the twist, and I don't think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!' - Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come 'Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted - my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise' - Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay 'Twisty and compelling' - Fiona Noble, Bookseller

About Holly Jackson

Holly Jackson is the bestselling author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder - the critically-acclaimed no.1 debut of 2019. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. Good Girl, Bad Blood is the thrilling sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. You can follow Holly @HoJay92

Additional information

NGR9781405297752
9781405297752
1405297751
Good Girl, Bad Blood - The Sunday Times Bestseller by Holly Jackson
New
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
2020-04-30
432
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - Good Girl, Bad Blood - The Sunday Times Bestseller