Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic By Harriet Muncaster

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic by Harriet Muncaster

Condition - Very Good
£50,79
6 in stock

Summary

Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away? Also bursting with activities and fun things to make and do!

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic Summary

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic by Harriet Muncaster

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away? And that's not all! This beautiful gift edition is also bursting with magical activities and things to make and do, providing hours of fun with Isadora and Pink Rabbit! With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic Reviews

Praise for Isadora Moon Beautifully presented throughout with pink and black illustrations . . . a lovely step up book for newly independent readers. * lovereading4kids.co.uk *
The first-person voice helps the reader to connect with Isadora, who may just be the most lovable vampire ever created. * Guardian *

About Harriet Muncaster

Harriet is a graduate of the Cambridge MA in Children's Illustration, and is the illustrator of Parragon's Glitterbelle books, as well as her own I Am a Witch's Cat, and Happy Halloween, Witch's Cat!, published by Harper Collins in the US. And, of course, she is the author and illustrator of the magical Isadora Moon series! She loves anything teeny tiny, anything starry, and everything glittery.

Additional information

GOR009579593
9780192768681
0192768689
Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic by Harriet Muncaster
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Oxford University Press
2018-09-20
160
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic