Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck Enid Blyton

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck By Enid Blyton

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck by Enid Blyton


£3.79
Condition - Very Good
Out of stock

Summary

A perfect pre-school board book story, for all fans of Noddy and friends in the fabulous TV animation, screened daily on Milkshake, Channel 5.

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck Summary

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck: Board Book by Enid Blyton

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.

A baby duck turns up at Dinosaurus's lab, but over on the farm there's a mummy duck looking for him. It's time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to help.

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Additional information

GOR009124180
9781444933000
1444933000
Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck: Board Book by Enid Blyton
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Hachette Children's Group
2017-06-15
12
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck