Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Mystery Series Enid Blyton

The Mystery Series By Enid Blyton

The Mystery Series by Enid Blyton


£4.49
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Summary

Follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster.

The Mystery Series Summary

The Mystery Series: Volume 3 by Enid Blyton

A fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This third volume collects stories seven to nine in the series: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat; The Mystery of the Invisible Thief; and The Mystery of the Vanished Prince.

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

Additional information

GOR008697265
9781405275705
1405275707
The Mystery Series: Volume 3 by Enid Blyton
Used - Like New
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
2015-01-29
736
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Mystery Series