Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Mysteries Collection Volume 2 Enid Blyton

The Mysteries Collection Volume 2 By Enid Blyton

The Mysteries Collection Volume 2 by Enid Blyton


£5.19
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
8 in stock

Summary

Follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster.

The Mysteries Collection Volume 2 Summary

The Mysteries Collection Volume 2 by Enid Blyton

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This second volume collects stories four to six in the series: The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters; The Mystery of the Missing Necklace; and The Mystery of the Hidden House.

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

Additional information

GOR006586843
9781405275699
1405275693
The Mysteries Collection Volume 2 by Enid Blyton
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
2015-01-01
688
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Mysteries Collection Volume 2