Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Mysteries Collection Volume 1 Enid Blyton

The Mysteries Collection Volume 1 By Enid Blyton

The Mysteries Collection Volume 1 by Enid Blyton


£5.49
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Summary

Follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster.

The Mysteries Collection Volume 1 Summary

The Mysteries Collection Volume 1 by Enid Blyton

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This first volume collects the first three stories in the series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage; The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat; and The Mystery of the Secret Room.

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved children's authors. The characters in her stories have been enjoyed for generations and she is consistently voted number one in children's favourite author polls. She has over 600 children's books to her credit, including series such as Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Faraway Tree, The Wishing-Chair and Famous Five.

Additional information

GOR010690989
9781405275620
1405275626
The Mysteries Collection Volume 1 by Enid Blyton
Used - Like New
Hardback
Egmont UK Ltd
2015-01-01
688
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Mysteries Collection Volume 1