Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Moment I Met You By Debbie Johnson

The Moment I Met You by Debbie Johnson

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
£5.79
<20 in stock

Summary

A stunning new novel from bestselling author Debbie Johnson, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Lucy Dillon and Paige Toon. It only takes a second for your life to change forever...

The Moment I Met You Summary

The Moment I Met You: The unmissable, romantic and heartbreaking new novel for 2021 from the million-copy bestselling author by Debbie Johnson

'Emotional, beautiful, wonderful. Debbie Johnson at her finest' MILLY JOHNSON

'Romantic, heartbreaking and packed with Debbie's trademark warmth and wisdom' CATHERINE ISAAC

'A rollercoaster of emotions. Absolutely brilliant and beautiful' ALEX BROWN

'A beautiful story with emotional twists that pulled at my heartstrings' JESSICA RYN

'Utterly spell-binding, it sent shock waves through my heart' CATHY BRAMLEY


It only takes a second...
For life to change forever.

Elena Godwin could never have known that her dream holiday to Mexico would change her life forever. She thought that she was in charge of her own destiny. But on a gorgeous summer evening, her whole world is ripped from her feet in a single moment.

Ten years later, she still can't forget the face of the stranger who held her whilst everything she knew was destroyed. Thrown back together again, Elena starts to uncover the truth around that fateful night - and questions whether she made the right decision all those years ago.

She only met him for a moment, but maybe it's not too late...

Readers are loving The Moment I Met You...

'WOW. It's not often something moves me as much as this did. Outstanding'

'Absolutely brilliant book. I didn't want to put it down'

'Wow wow wow!!! This book was an emotional rollercoaster from start to finish and I loved every minute of it'

'Just beautiful. A book that will stay with you long after you've finished'

'WOW! What an absolutely incredible story. So brilliantly written'

'What an amazing read. A story of secrets, love, hope and so much more. Brilliant'

'I absolutely adored this book. 'Powerful, beautiful and heartbreaking, I devoured it in one sitting'

About Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson is an award-winning author who lives and works in Liverpool, where she divides her time between writing, caring for a small tribe of children and animals, and not doing the housework.

She writes feel-good emotional women's fiction, and has sold more than 750,000 books worldwide. She is published in the USA, Canada, Australia, India, Germany, France, Italy, Turkey and the Ukraine. Her best-sellers include the Comfort Food Cafe series, Cold Feet at Christmas and The A-Z of Everything.

Additional information

GOR011517529
9781409188032
1409188035
The Moment I Met You: The unmissable, romantic and heartbreaking new novel for 2021 from the million-copy bestselling author by Debbie Johnson
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
20210624
368
null null null null null null null null null null
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Moment I Met You