Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Hope to Die By David Jackson

Hope to Die by David Jackson

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
£5.19
6 in stock

Summary

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense .

Hope to Die Summary

Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge by David Jackson

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge. There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen? ----- PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport 'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark 'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep 'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt

Hope to Die Reviews

'If you are looking for a gripping crime novel, then look no further than this page-turner.' * Woman magazine *
Cody does not disappoint. He is as razor sharp as ever, but this time he has a history... I really enjoyed this book * Breakaway Reviewers *

About David Jackson

David Jackson is the bestselling author of Cry Baby. His debut novel, Pariah, was Highly Commended in the Crime Writers' Association Debut Dagger Awards. He lives on the Wirral peninsula with his wife and two daughters. Follow David @Author_Dave.

Additional information

GOR008682241
9781785761126
1785761129
Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge by David Jackson
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Zaffre Publishing
2017-09-21
432
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Hope to Die