Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus) Daisuke Igarashi

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus) By Daisuke Igarashi

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus) by Daisuke Igarashi

Condition - Very Good
Out of stock

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus) Summary

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus) by Daisuke Igarashi

An omnibus of award-winning intergenerational tales of witchcraft from the critically acclaimed creator of Children of the Sea. On a visit to a city in the far west of Asia, a British girl named Nicola falls in love. The object of her affection is Mimar, a man who works at the city's bazaar-yet despite her attempts, he turns her down. Upon returning home to England, the ache of her unrequited love festers. After years spent obtaining wealth, fame, and the Secret of the World, Nicola returns to the bazaar to exact her deadly revenge upon Mimar and those he holds dearest. This story is one of many in this haunting collection that features tales of witches and dark magic set around the globe and in outer space. Winner of the Excellence Prize at the 2004 Japan Media Arts Festival, Witches is written and illustrated by Daisuke Igarashi, the critically acclaimed author of Children of the Sea.

About Daisuke Igarashi

Daisuke Igarashi is an award-winning manga creator best known for Little Forest, Witches, and Children of the Sea.

Additional information

Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus) by Daisuke Igarashi
Used - Very Good
Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Witches: The Complete Collection (Omnibus)