• Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Mallen Novels By Catherine Cookson

Mallen Novels by Catherine Cookson

Condition - Very Good
7 in stock


Three historical novels by Catherine Cookson, starting in 1851, and following the stormy lives of the Northumbrian Mallen family through four generations, from the grandeur of Victorian England to the dark days of the World War I.

Mallen Novels Summary

Mallen Novels: "Mallen Streak", "Mallen Girl", "Mallen Litter" by Catherine Cookson

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Additional information

Mallen Novels: "Mallen Streak", "Mallen Girl", "Mallen Litter" by Catherine Cookson
Used - Very Good
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Mallen Novels