Cart
Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

Seven Minutes Later Bonnie Kistler

Seven Minutes Later By Bonnie Kistler

Seven Minutes Later by Bonnie Kistler


£3.70
New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
<20 in stock

Seven Minutes Later Summary

Seven Minutes Later: An absolutely gripping thriller with a twist by Bonnie Kistler

Two women walk into a lift. Only one walks out alive.

Lucy is the envy of everyone who knows her. The career she's worked hard for is flying and she always looks perfectly put together with her beautifully styled blonde hair and designer clothes. But nobody knows she's harbouring a dark secret, one that would tear her family apart if it's ever revealed.

Shay is a hardworking young lawyer who's been thrown a lifeline with her new job at Lucy's company after being made redundant. She knows that she looks a little drab; she can't afford to dress any better. But nobody knows that her problems run far deeper than money troubles. Her once perfect marriage has become dark and twisted, and she fears what her husband might do next.

One fateful evening, Lucy and Shay walk into a lift. Seven minutes later, one woman makes a phone call, saying that the lift is stuck, and no, the other woman can't come to the phone right now... When the doors open, one woman is dead. The survivor tells the police it's suicide. But with no witnesses and only her word for it, one vital question must be asked - is she telling the truth?

A gripping and unputdownable thriller that will keep you guessing into the early hours of the morning. Perfect for fans of Steve Cavanagh and Gillian McAllister.

This novel is also published in the US and Canada as The Cage.

Praise for Seven Minutes Later

'A firecracker of a novel: it starts out with a bang and keeps on dazzling until its final, thrilling page' Jessica Barry, bestselling author of Freefall and Don't Turn Around

About Bonnie Kistler

Bonnie Kistler is an American author. She practiced corporate litigation in Alaska, Arkansas, and finally Philadelphia before becoming a full-time novelist. She is the author of House on Fire, and, as Bonnie MacDougal, several other thrillers. She and her husband now divide their time between Florida and the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Additional information

GOR012131547
9781800325234
1800325231
Seven Minutes Later: An absolutely gripping thriller with a twist by Bonnie Kistler
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2022-02-17
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Seven Minutes Later