Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
One Family Christmas By Bella Osborne

One Family Christmas by Bella Osborne

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Like New
£5.19
Only 1 left

Summary

A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember...

One Family Christmas Summary

One Family Christmas by Bella Osborne

A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember...

This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in - just like her Nana would have wanted.

But when her relatives descend on the old manor house, Lottie gets more than she bargained for. Every family has its secrets, but in this family, everybody has one!

So, between cooking a Christmas dinner, keeping tensions at bay and a stray dog out of mischief, she has plenty on her plate (and not just misshapen sausage rolls and a frozen turkey). And then her first love shows up - nine years after he walked out of her life.

Can Lottie make their last family Christmas one to remember... for the right reasons?

A festive treat to curl up with this Christmas, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley.

One Family Christmas Reviews

** Praise for One Family Christmas **

'Bursting with festive cheer, hilarity and heartwarming romance' - Cressida McLaughlin

'LOVED this story of one woman trying to hold her family together - and wondering if it's worth it. Bella Osborne's on my list of must-read authors.' - Sue Moorcroft

'Perfect to curl up with on a cold winter's day. Bella's books will leave you with the warmest of glows.' - Phillipa Ashley

'Witty, wonderful, sparkling and sweet. Just what we all need this Christmas - some fabulous festive escapism.' - Milly Johnson

** Praise for Bella Osborne's books **

'A Walk in Wildflower Park is pure escapism - full of wit, warmth, humour, and a moving look at the friendships and relationships that make us all tick.' - Debbie Johnson

'Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description ... I was utterly charmed' - Sue Moorcroft

'Absolutely brilliant. It's funny, heartwarming, entertaining and I couldn't put it down' - Phillipa Ashley

'I really enjoy Bella Osborne's books' - Katie Fforde

'A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!' - Talli Roland

'Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story... a great read' - Jane Lovering

'Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel' - I Read That Book!

'A great read, with some really special moments... so beautiful and romantic' - Annie's Book Corner

'A well-written and charming tale.' - Paris Baker's Book Nook

'Makes me feel like I should be reading it while wearing a tea dress, drinking posh coffee from a china cup and eating Victoria sandwich cake with a dainty little fork. It's charming, adorable, amusing and all those sorts of words' - Escape Into Words

About Bella Osborne

I've been jotting down my stories as far back as I can remember. Somehow life took over, I got a sensible job in project management and the writing has remained a passion.
I live in The Midlands with my lovely husband and our wonderful daughter, who thankfully, both accept me as I am (with my mad morning hair and a penchant for skipping).
You can follow me on Twitter @osborne_bella.

Additional information

GOR010961805
9780008331344
0008331340
One Family Christmas by Bella Osborne
Used - Like New
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2020-10-15
416
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - One Family Christmas