Free Shipping in the UK
Proud to be B-Corp

The Legendeer Trilogy Alan Gibbons

The Legendeer Trilogy By Alan Gibbons

The Legendeer Trilogy by Alan Gibbons

3,50 £
New RRP 10,82 £
Condition - Very Good
5 in stock


The bestselling, award-winning sequence now available in one volume.

The Legendeer Trilogy Summary

The Legendeer Trilogy by Alan Gibbons

SHADOW OF THE MINOTAUR, VAMPYR LEGION and WARRIORS OF THE RAVEN are computer games that open the gateway between our own world and the realm of myth and legend, with heroes and monsters, daring deeds and narrow escapes, triumphs and tragedies. Over the course of three exhilarating novels, our hero Phoenix escapes the workaday ordeal of his own life in order to face the evil Gamesmaster - not once, but three times. Every time he goes back he risks all as the stakes become increasingly higher, and he learns the Gamesmaster's merciless power knows no bounds. As he approaches his final conflict, the journey becomes heartstopping. Our future depends on his ...

About Alan Gibbons

Alan Gibbons is a full time writer and a visiting speaker and lecturer at schools, colleges and literary events nationwide, including the major Book Festivals: Edinburgh, Northern Children's Book Festival, Swansea, Cheltenham, Sheffield and Salford. Alan is also a key contributor at the QCA/National Literary Strategy 'Writing Together' conferences. He lives in Liverpool with his wife and four children.

Additional information

The Legendeer Trilogy by Alan Gibbons
Used - Very Good
Hachette Children's Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Legendeer Trilogy