Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

The Runaway Rabbit Tina Nolan

The Runaway Rabbit By Tina Nolan

The Runaway Rabbit by Tina Nolan


$11.99
Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left

The Runaway Rabbit Summary

The Runaway Rabbit by Tina Nolan

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic!
In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help.
When Bella the baby rabbit arrives at Animal Magic, she's terrified of people and hides at the back of her hutch. Eva's determined to help the shy creature but making friends with Bella isn't the only thing on her mind. Eva also has to solve the mystery of the rabbit's real owner...
A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

About Tina Nolan

Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE! Jenny lives in Ilkley, west Yorkshire.

Additional information

GOR008999999
9781847157805
1847157807
The Runaway Rabbit by Tina Nolan
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little Tiger Press Group
2017-02-09
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Runaway Rabbit