Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
Proud to be B-Corp
Under a Siena Sun By T. A. Williams

Under a Siena Sun by T. A. Williams

Condition - Very Good
$13.69
<20 in stock

Under a Siena Sun Summary

Under a Siena Sun by T. A. Williams

Lucy needed a change of scene. She didn't expect the change of a lifetime.

Doctors Without Borders has been Lucy Young's life for the past four years. After being rescued from a conflict zone, she's making a change from saving lives under gunfire to practising medicine in safe, serene Siena.

Now treating wealthy patients at a private clinic, she's never felt less comfortable. She's used to helping those in dire need - not those in need of a nip and tuck. Her turmoil grows when she encounters injured tennis star David Lorenzo, whose smiles make Lucy forget her aversion to the rich.

She's soon falling for the sportsman but is she losing herself in this world of excess? All she's ever wanted was to help the underprivileged, so can her future lie in Siena at the clinic - with David?

This sunny romance is the perfect summer escape for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

About T. A. Williams

T.A. Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, he lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing.

Additional information

GOR011666977
9781800322936
1800322933
Under a Siena Sun by T. A. Williams
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
20210520
304
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Under a Siena Sun