Cart
Free Shipping in Australia
Proud to be B-Corp

Fireside Susan Wiggs

Fireside By Susan Wiggs

Fireside by Susan Wiggs


$13.69
Condition - Like New
Only 1 left

Summary

Dreams come true with Susan Wiggs

Kim van Dorn was living the dream. The best publicist on the West Coast and girlfriend of a star - it all seemed too good to be true. There was just one catch: it was.

Fireside Summary

Fireside (The Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 5) by Susan Wiggs

Dreams come true with Susan Wiggs

Kim van Dorn was living the dream. The best publicist on the West Coast and girlfriend of a star - it all seemed too good to be true. There was just one catch: it was.

Now that Kim's perfect life has imploded she flees to Willow Lake to start over. With no career and moving back in with her mother, Kim is afraid of what the future might hold. To protect her heart she vows never to let another man in - and then sexy baseball player Bo turns up and challenges all her rules.

A fresh start and a supportive community are just what Kim needs to push her into a bigger and better future. While she's making a new life for herself, Kim must learn to leave the past in the past and that risking her heart won't always end in disaster.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly

Fireside Reviews

'Susan Wiggs paints the details of human relationships with the finesse of a master' - Jodi Picoult

'Truly uplifting' -Now magazine

'irresistibly good' -Closer

About Susan Wiggs

Susan Wiggs is the author of many beloved bestsellers, including the popular Lakeshore Chronicles series. She has won many awards for her work, including a RITA from Romance Writers of America. Visit her website at www.SusanWiggs.com.

Additional information

GOR011911805
9781848452107
1848452101
Fireside (The Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 5) by Susan Wiggs
Used - Like New
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2013-02-01
416
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Fireside